Ministries and Leadership

Pastoral Team

Ps. Rudy and Vicky Fetalsana
Ps. Rowell and Rubi Corpuz
Ps. Pinky and Dave Merchant
Bro. Rolly and Sis. Elvie Rufo

Board of Directors

Ps Rudy Fetalsana
Ps. Rowell Corpuz
Ramon Sulangi
Sonny Ferrol
Ps. Rhoda Merchant
Emily Riebel
Linda Leviste
Cristy Ocampo

Business Council

Oliver Aller
Ruby Corpuz
Ramon Sulangi
Dr. Bing Guinto
William Mendoza

Administration and Finance

Clarissa Olan
May Mendoza